Fundraising Leadership Team

New Era Fund Committee

Chair:  David Himmelberger


Tony Parker

Cynthia Sibold

Miguel Lessing


Joan Archer

Pete Godfrey

Fred Keuthen

Tom Kealy

Betty Szeto

New Era Fund Advisory Board

Mary Ann Cluggish

Tim Driver

Tom Fontaine

Susan Hurwitz

Susan Kagan Lange

Alice Peisch

Heather Sawitsky

Barbara Searle

Laurance Stuntz

Terri Tsagaris

Harriet Warshaw

Friends of the Wellesley Council on Aging


Pete Godfrey

Joan Sullivan

Fred Keuthen